Skip to content

Semi-Old School Joint of the Day

January 27, 2009

Now I do not in any way condone the use of any illicit substances, but I really, really, really liked this song when it first came out in ’96.

Scarface - “Mary Jane”

I can’t believe it’s been 13 years since I started high school…my reunion is coming up, isn’t it?  Damn.

My blog’s new home is up; you should go there.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 27, 2009 6:26 pm

    oh yeesh, don’t even remind me
    still lookin’ good though lady

    *bisous*

  2. January 27, 2009 10:08 pm

    does Face have on a silver jacket?? hahaaa

  3. Tamara permalink
    January 28, 2009 9:39 am

    Cool song! I’m having my reunion next February…. Damn, too… ;)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

