Skip to content

Better Late Than Never

May 27, 2009

Oh Em Gee!!! I had NO CLUE that my shop was featured on LuckyMag.com back on May 15th.  Are you serious?  You are?

WHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAT?!!?!?!

I’d know that wrist anywhere.  Thanks to Lucky and Jennifer by way of my dearest Molly Cake (the tipper-offer of my store to the first place).

AAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!

My blog’s new home is up; you should go there.

11 Comments leave one →
  1. May 28, 2009 7:33 am

    *squealing for you*
    How awesome!
    Congrats, Lady!

  2. May 28, 2009 7:49 am

    I saw this!! Thought you knew!

  3. May 28, 2009 9:11 am

    OWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!

    congrats mama!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. May 28, 2009 9:13 am

    OH MY GOSH!!! Congratulations!! You definitely deserve the recognition. The things in your shop are amazing. :] Yay!!!

  5. May 28, 2009 11:18 am

    congrats!

  6. Sahar permalink
    May 28, 2009 1:46 pm

    Alicia, Congratulations!!!!!! My favorite blogger is getting mad props! I have a feeling you’ll be being nominated for a blogger award this year! When are you coming to the A? for National Black Arts Festival you say…in July 2009 you say? lemme know…i got chu!

  7. May 29, 2009 6:21 am

    That’s awesome! Congrats

  8. May 29, 2009 8:22 am

    WHAAAAAAAA?! Jesus “Piece and Chain” Christ! That is wonderful! I’m so excited and proud.

  9. May 29, 2009 4:46 pm

    OH MY GOSH THAT’S FANTASTIC!!!!!!!!!!

  10. May 29, 2009 6:16 pm

    Oh Man! I bet your jaw dropped when you saw this! How incredible is this, man? Congratulations lady!

  11. Duckey aka C permalink
    May 29, 2009 7:28 pm

    Fuck yeah! That’s my girl.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

