Skip to content

Go Here

May 29, 2009

It’s not finished (when am I ever satisfied with how my blog looks…LOL), but I’d much rather that you go to the new site instead of coming to this one…because if you come to this one, you’ll see this post.  Over and over and over and over again.  I’m leaving this blog up for pure reference and posterity purposes only – no new posts.  If you want new ish, you should probably go to the new site.  Actually, you should definitely go to the new site.

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 10, 2009 3:41 pm

    Babe, I’m updating your link righ now! And I looove the new site! xx

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

