Skip to content

Karrie B <3s Instant Vintage

May 29, 2009

Here is one of my dear lovies, Karrie B, stuntin’ at a party in her Chain Gang:

"I'm so fabulous, I piss glitter"

"I'm so fabulous, I piss glitter"

Come on…admit you love it.

Get them here.

My blog’s new home is up; you should go there.
5 Comments leave one →
  1. May 29, 2009 4:39 pm

    she wears them well!

  2. May 29, 2009 6:11 pm

    LOL @ I’m so fabulous, I piss glitter… She’s rocking it no doubt, the entire outfit, really… Great pic!

  3. May 29, 2009 7:08 pm

    hahahaha….I WANT THat DRESS! its good to see that dress on a real person to see how it fits, I think I will get it now…and not to mention your fabulous earrings that I want a custom made pair with gold chains..hint,hint~

    YOU ARE THE BEST COMMENTER!! I really appreciate all of your comments and suggestions more than you know!!!thank you thank you thank you

  4. June 18, 2009 9:28 am

    Chain earrings. That’s dope! Kill 2 birds w/ one stone…

  5. July 4, 2009 4:35 am

    hot dress! <3 American Apparel

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

