Skip to content

My Favorite Things. Part 1.

August 13, 2008

Out of all the shoes that I own, these have to be my favorite.  I’m not really a flats person, so if I buy them, they must be visually interesting.  These, with the snakeskin print, maryjane-like strap and extra shiny silver color put them past the point of cute to freakin’ irresistable.  I feel like Dorothy from The Wiz when I wear them.

They have a way of gussying up a more casual outfit and are nice enough to pair with a cute dress on a night out.  With this rationale in mind, I ended up buying them in black as well.  Yay me!

My blog’s new home is up; you should go there.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

