Skip to content

Thank you Cupcakes & Cashmere!

August 13, 2008

Ok, I’m late.  I think.  Am I the only person who didn’t know about Endless.com?  FREE overnight shipping?  Seriously?  Nine West Cedargrove booties at a $30 “discount?”  Really?

Nine West Cedargrove Bootie

These will soon be mine.  Or maybe I’ll get these Kenneth Cole No Foolin booties with this fun ruching on the side.  It’s the little details that mean so much.

Kenneth Cole REACTION No Foolin Bootie

I have so much time to make up for (*sniff sniff*).  Cupcakes & Cashmere, I owe you.

P.S. – Why do I love the grey family so much?  Looking at these last few posts, I need to diversify my shoe palette.

My blog’s new home is up; you should go there.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Vanz permalink
    September 4, 2008 4:40 pm

    Trust me… you are the last one to find out about them… I’m just waitin’ to find something nice in Yeti sizes.

Leave a Reply

