Skip to content

I told y’all I had a problem…

August 25, 2008

So…umm…yeah…why does temptation have my phone number and why do I keep picking up?

I don’t know what is making me go on the hunt for heels (especially since I live in my Chucks), but damn if I don’t keep coming across the most amazing looking shoes.  I’ve seen these before, but as of late, I’m starting to see them more and more.  Usually not a good sign for my wallet.

Now I know these aren’t for everyone, but I think they’re dope.  Strange enough not to see everywhere, but still oddly wearable (even in turquoise).  Plus, BritUgly says they’re comfortable.  Strikes one and two.  We’ll see how long I last before I break down and pay the $148 $195 with shipping for them (damn weakened US dollar *grumbles*).

Edit: With this new addition of $50 for shipping, I might need to wait until the U.S. equivalent is produced.  Rats.

Stiletto creepers.  What will they think of next?

My blog’s new home is up; you should go there.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 28, 2008 10:39 pm

    I cannot roll with you on this one…those booties I keep seeing everywhere are driving me INSANE.

  2. August 29, 2008 12:17 am

    LOL!

Leave a Reply

