Skip to content

My half-assed attempt at Boho

September 2, 2008

This morning, I was running late for work – surprise, surprise – and threw on my staples: jeans and a white shirt.  In an attempt to jazz it up a little, I added the scarf (I absolutely love the print) and some wedges because 1) I never wear them even though they’re comfortable as hell and 2) I’m trying to wear more heels.  Aww, look at me evolving. *sniff sniff*

Scarf: Forever 21 + Shirt: H&M + Jeans: Some shop on Melrose + Shoes: Charles David

I don’t know how it happened, but in the process of getting dressed, I managed to make my hips look half as wide.  Fluke, maybe?  *shrug*

Oh, and I will be recounting my Jet Rag experience to you all later this week.  I wish I had taken more pictures – it was an absolute madhouse and for all the wrong reasons.  I’ll be going back Sunday.  LOL.

My blog’s new home is up; you should go there.

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 4, 2008 2:11 pm

    All you’re missing is your straw hat with with flower…lol

Leave a Reply

