Skip to content

Umm…Ciara?

September 4, 2008

While over at my main haunt, Crunk and Disorderly, I saw this…

Vanz commented that she looks like a hooker from Sin City.  I tend to agree.  Your thoughts???

My blog’s new home is up; you should go there.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Vanz permalink
    September 4, 2008 2:06 pm

    How in the world did I not know that you have a blog?!

  2. September 4, 2008 2:07 pm

    Girl, cause it’s new. Kind of. LOL.

  3. September 4, 2008 2:09 pm

    I love C&D….it’s a pretty addictive blog…As for Cee Cee…I don’t know what the h*ll she was thinking in this pic. I mean…sup with the roll of cash? Are you like supposed to be Supahead?

    I prefer the Vibe Cover. I mean she’s totally buck nekkid but she looks great! Folks have got their panties in a bunch…but don’t all todays’ artists sell sex to some extent? Ciara just went all the way there for shock value…

  4. September 4, 2008 8:19 pm

    hmmm not really feeling this one ciara.

  5. September 5, 2008 12:02 am

    a tad too trashy for me.
    p/s: your boot in the post below is soo damn rocking.

  6. September 5, 2008 6:48 am

    Yeah no comment, but she looks bad.

    So about the skirt, send me an email if you’re interested. I have three fabrics in mind but one of them will be secret. I’m thinking about $20 for one, shipping included.

  7. September 10, 2008 9:25 am

    lmao! she DOES!

Leave a Reply

