Skip to content

My next project…

September 10, 2008

I don’t know how.  I don’t know why.  All I do know is that I have to have it and I’m not about to pay the Alexander Wang price.  Stay tuned.

*tenting fingers a la Mr. Burns*

My blog’s new home is up; you should go there.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. September 10, 2008 5:21 pm

    Yeah, I want this!

  2. September 10, 2008 9:12 pm

    If I can pull it off, you’ll be the first one to get one!

  3. September 12, 2008 8:38 am

    omg if you do you MUST mail one to me immediately!!!

    cost is no concern. i must have it. lol.

  4. September 12, 2008 5:56 pm

    You got it, Muze 😉

Leave a Reply

