Skip to content

Ok, I’m over it…

September 11, 2008

Shit happens.  And life goes on.  Let’s hope I don’t have a nervous breakdown three weeks from now behind all of this mess.  Here’s what I wore today.  Took the picture when I got home.  How pissed do I look?  LOL.

Shirt: Thrifted + Tank, Belt, Jeans, and Wingtips: Forever 21 (damn! LOL) + Dust: I blame the cats

My blog’s new home is up; you should go there.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Vanz permalink
    September 12, 2008 8:34 am

    Man… sorry to hear about the whole computer situation… maybe you could bribe the IT people with a copy of T Baby’s single. That outfit though…. two thumbs up!

  2. September 12, 2008 8:37 am

    yes you look pissed but you also look fabulous!

  3. September 12, 2008 2:13 pm

    I really like the waist belt.
    I have been wearing my waist beltss so much recently.

  4. September 12, 2008 5:57 pm

    @ Vanz – NO ONE wants that mess. It’s too cold in the D. LOL.

    Thanks, y’all!

  5. September 13, 2008 2:30 pm

    cute ruffle floral top.

Leave a Reply

