Skip to content

This Schoolgirl and Asian Fusion

September 16, 2008

I think I’m getting sick.  This up and down weather that is so typical of where I live wreaks havoc on my sinuses.  Luckily for me, that lo-ve-ly skirt that Wendy made for me is made of the softest fabric (it feels like pajamas!) and I was comfortable.  So comfortable that I almost fell asleep at work.  Twice.  I figured some spicy food would help pick me up, so I went to the Samurai Sam’s for a firecracker beef bowl and a chicken eggroll.  It didn’t work.  It was good, though.

Cardigan: Target

Shirt: Urban Outfitters

Skirt: Wendy made it!

Shoes: Nine West

Nerd Glasses: Aldo

Eggroll: is now no more

My blog’s new home is up; you should go there.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. ceecee permalink
    September 16, 2008 7:52 pm

    you are wearing that skirt ma 🙂
    love the top especially the eyelet detail, and your poses are so funny.

  2. September 16, 2008 8:09 pm

    Thanks, ceecee. I wouldn’t make it on anyone’s ANTM, that’s for sure. No variation. LOL.

  3. September 16, 2008 10:02 pm

    very cute skirt!

    and i LOVE the shoes. whew.

    and i think you could have def won the top napptural model, at least. lol.

  4. September 16, 2008 10:47 pm

    aww, Muze – you so sweet!

  5. September 18, 2008 8:18 pm

    Yay the skirt! You look so cute!

  6. September 18, 2008 8:56 pm

    Thanks so much, Wendy!

Leave a Reply

