Skip to content

New Shoes, Florals and Fencing

September 18, 2008

Today, I got a lesson in fencing from my friend Thomas.  He’s cool.  Anyway, we didn’t have proper fencing implements, so I’m using a random reed from the park.  I don’t think I learned enough to challenge someone, but I looked moderately impressive…at least in my own mind I did.


Cardigan, Shirt & Jeans: Forever 21

Boots: Nine West

My blog’s new home is up; you should go there.

9 Comments leave one →
  1. Lucy permalink
    September 18, 2008 8:08 pm

    Your hair is too cute! Love the blog!!!

  2. September 18, 2008 8:22 pm

    Those shoes are amazing! Reminds me of Chloe and Marc Jacobs.

  3. September 18, 2008 8:54 pm

    Thanks!

  4. September 19, 2008 2:07 am

    okay those boots are superflyy!

    and how cute of a fencer are you? lolol.

  5. September 19, 2008 9:57 am

    You really need to do a post on your hair. It’s fab.

  6. Pam permalink
    September 19, 2008 4:44 pm

    Are those boots comfortable? Seriously, I’m looking for comfortable cute boots, that won’t ache after an hour or two.

  7. September 19, 2008 6:15 pm

    @ muze – thanks girrrrrl! =)

    @ Get Togetha – hmmmm…maybe I will…

    @ Pam – they’re actually not too bad. A bit narrow in the front, but they run a little big (about half a size), so it’s offset.

  8. September 20, 2008 5:14 pm

    i do like the boots but i’m with Pam, i can’t do uncomfortable shoes. i’m enjoying all of your cardigans…i’m such a cardi girl!

  9. September 23, 2008 12:21 pm

    beautiful shoes !

Leave a Reply

