Skip to content

New Camp Lo!

September 23, 2008
tags:

Thank you Clutch Magazine for bringing this ray of light into my life on this day.  I have been missing Camp Lo and I literally screamed when I saw this video was posted.  I present to you, for no reason in particular, my new favorite song, Lumdi:

My blog’s new home is up; you should go there.

One Comment leave one →
  1. eightysbaby permalink
    September 23, 2008 11:01 pm

    The fact that you’ve been missing Camp Lo makes me want to jump through this laptop screen and say….

    Nigga heeeeells yeah, whatchu know about Camp Lizzo?

    Im still bumpin Uptown Saturday Night

    Classic

Leave a Reply

