Skip to content

Sh!t…

September 23, 2008

I have no words…my mouth just fell out.  Twice.  What is it with me and buckles on boots?

And I don’t know where this sudden love for skyscraping platform boots is coming from, but I wouldn’t mind having these in my closet at all.  Or these.  Or these which, sadly, are sold out but are nevertheless reallyfuckingcool.

*le sigh*

Edit: since the Topshop links are acting strangely, the boot styles are the America Platform Lace Up Boot in Black, the Arielle Side Zip Platform in Rust, and the Emma Cook Crepe Ankle Boot in Khaki.

My blog’s new home is up; you should go there.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. September 23, 2008 9:45 pm

    To quote Racheal Zoe

    I DIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. September 23, 2008 9:53 pm

    LOL!!! I love that woman. And I did indeed die when I saw those red boots…come to think of it, I think they’re Rachel Zoe picks on piperlime. LOL.

  3. September 23, 2008 10:34 pm

    beautiful!!!

  4. September 23, 2008 10:48 pm

    muze, I was just put on shoe moratorium by dudeguy…I’m almost in tears right now (I have a problem, I KNOW)!

  5. September 24, 2008 8:21 am

    These are magnificent. How I wish we had TopShop here!!! Can’t wait til the NYC one opens – that’s going to be a killer road trip from Toronto 🙂

  6. Vanz permalink
    September 24, 2008 8:43 am

    I’m gonna need for you to get those so I can own them through you…. I know they aren’t gonna be in my size.

Leave a Reply

