Skip to content

Tell me how I’m supposed to breathe with no air…

September 23, 2008

Ok, so I’m sick.  I’m sneezing, congested as hell and sounding EXTRA nasal, but I’m still doing the work thing. My parents raised my with a “you go to school/work unless you’re dying or half-dead” mentality, so this really isn’t a surprise.  Sucks for the people around me.  HA HA!!!  Buuuuuuuuuut, like the endearing and concerned person I am, I pre-apologized for making the office sick; it’s officially out of my hands.   LOL.

I finally got an oversized black bag (SCORE!!).  I loves it.  It holds everything and more.  I probably could fit inside of it with enough fine tuning.

I hope you all are having a lovely week.

Shirt: Thrifted

Tank: H&M

Scarf, Jeans, Bag: Forever 21

Shoes: Nine West

My blog’s new home is up; you should go there.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. September 23, 2008 7:42 pm

    Awww! Feel better!

  2. September 23, 2008 7:48 pm

    Thanks, GT. I’m a little better now. =)

  3. September 23, 2008 8:48 pm

    awww. glad you’re feeling a little better.

    love the scarf.

    and thanks to you i am now ADDICTED to stalking fashion blogs.

    particularly fashion toast and come thrift with me.

    shame on you! lololol.

    hope all is well hunny!

  4. September 23, 2008 9:55 pm

    I’m here to share my addictions, lady! LOL. There are millions, so get a comfortable chair.

Leave a Reply

