Skip to content

Booooring…

September 26, 2008

I was extremely tired this morning (I blame the event in the previous post).  So much so that I had to take a nap under my desk at work.  Not joking.  You can see how red my eyes were this morning.

That’s pretty much all I have to say about that.

Shirt: Urban Outfitters

Everything Else: Forever 21

My blog’s new home is up; you should go there.

9 Comments leave one →
  1. September 26, 2008 11:35 pm

    cuuuute though. love those shoes.

  2. Laura Reilly permalink
    September 27, 2008 9:22 am

    Your hair is so much fun 🙂 And those shoes are really cute too, do you want to exchange links?

  3. September 27, 2008 11:39 am

    @muze – F21 has been doing me very proud lately. =)

    @Laura – sure! I didn’t get yours though, so post it again for me please.

  4. September 27, 2008 5:22 pm

    I was also ridiculously tired on Friday. thought about taking a nap under my desk but didn’t think I could pull it off. Next time maybe…

    n*

  5. tamika permalink
    September 29, 2008 10:30 am

    I have those shoes in black lol

  6. September 29, 2008 5:57 pm

    @nai – do it!!! LOL

    @tamika – don’t you love them?

  7. September 29, 2008 7:27 pm

    I just bought those shoes, and dammit, I thought of you while I was trying them on. It was a WWAD moment.

  8. September 29, 2008 7:55 pm

    LOL @ Jazzy!

  9. September 30, 2008 7:55 am

    yes i do lol, i need some little cushion thingys to go in them though, they kill the balls of my feet lol

Leave a Reply

