Skip to content

Blog Lovin’

October 3, 2008

This has to be the coolest thing I have seen in a good, long while.  Thanks to Knightcat for the info!  Anyway, Bloglovin’ is pretty much a combination of your blogroll and feed reader – you sign up, add your favorite blogs, and it updates each time there is a new post added.  They’re all in one place, and you get to see the new stuff instead of having to troll and be disappointed.  Very efficient.

The best thing, I think I’ve finally found a way to get around the firewalls at work!  Not that I’m not…working…or anything like that.  LOL.

There’s a :30 video that show how it works on the site, so check it out!  And add me.  Only if you really want to, though.  No pressure.  =P

www.bloglovin.com

My blog’s new home is up; you should go there.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 3, 2008 7:21 pm

    You suckered me into yet another social networking site. What am I going to do with you?

  2. Duckey permalink
    October 3, 2008 9:19 pm

    And now, I too have joined the ranks of the pressured by peers. Blog Lovin is delightful.

  3. October 5, 2008 5:52 pm

    @ Jazzy – love me?

    @ Duckey – ain’t it great? I keep it open when I’m online. =)

Leave a Reply

