Skip to content

I’ve been tagged again…

October 6, 2008

Jazzy over at NerdLike.com had TwitterTagged me (strange seeing as how I’m not on Twitter), so I’m obligated to tell you all 6 little known facts about myself.

Think…think..think…

1 – I used to eat Oreo cookies like they were the only thing available to eat.  I mean, I used to kill a family sized package of them in one sitting with a glass of milk.

2 – At one point, I and a few friends of mine were backup dancers for a drag queen by the name of Princess Brianna (Duckey – shut up).  That was loads of fun.

3 – I used to be in love with Brisco County Jr.

4 – I’m really good at going to school.  Graduated high school at 16, USC at 20 and I went back to school for another year at a fashion & design institute.  I was summa cum laude and magna cum laude, respectively.

5 – I’ve never worked a job for more than a year and a half.  I don’t job hop; situations just work out that way.  It looks really bad on my resume, but my saving grace is that they’re all in different industries: technology, merchandising, retail, construction, non-profit, and pseudo-corporate.

6 – I have an irrational “fear” of large groups of small children.  They seriously freak me out and i get extremely tense and irritabe when they’re around.  I could never be an elementary school teacher.

Now…who do I tag???  I hear the rule is 6 people so I’m looking at Muze, E-Dubb, Get Togetha, Wendy, Arabelle, and chauss because they’re all so very interesting.

My blog’s new home is up; you should go there.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. October 6, 2008 5:41 pm

    Uhhhh….this might be a dumb diddy dum dum question but since I’ve been tagged do I write about it on my blog or just answer it on yours?

  2. October 6, 2008 6:09 pm

    On yours! I didn’t officially notify you, but since you came by…LOL!

  3. Duckey permalink
    October 6, 2008 7:43 pm

    HAHAHA – you knew I was going to say something… ok, I’ll be quiet. 🙂

  4. October 10, 2008 1:43 am

    okay so i’m sooo late, but thanks for the tag.

    wow @ how smart you are! dannng homie. lol.

    i used to eat oreos like that too! those and twizzlers. whew.

    lmao @ a fear of small children.

    but me, i don’t like holding babies. at all. lol.

Leave a Reply

