Skip to content

Finally!

October 8, 2008

I’ve finally decided to chuck some of my beloved unloveds (nonsensical, I know) on ebay.  You can find the link to said wares on the right hand side, conveniently provided pour vous.

I don’t know how often I’ll be adding things on there, but this will give me an excuse to go thrifting more and pass the finds that don’t make it to my closet on to yoouuuuuuuuuuuu!

*end announcer guy voice*

I might just throw some of my DIY stuff on there too since people have sworn to jack me for my skirts.  We’ll see in due time.  Until then, feel free to puruse what’s up there now.

=D

My blog’s new home is up; you should go there.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 9, 2008 1:48 am

    Very cool, I really like that Navy dress!

    I need to empty my closets and drawers too and do some e-baying. I have been giving a lot of stuff to the Goodwill but shoot, this economy is gonna force me to become a capitalist!

  2. October 9, 2008 3:18 pm

    ah im excited to look at it.

  3. October 13, 2008 7:25 pm

    you should get a profile on etsy.com for the handmade stuff.

Leave a Reply

