Skip to content

Damn you Topshop!

October 10, 2008

This wonderful selection of footwear: All from Topshop.com

Those blue suede joints along with every other pair up there need to be mine.

Damn this recession.

*Note: yes I know I have an issue with liking this style of shoe a little too much.  I’m dealing with it the best way I can.  Your patience is appreciated.*

My blog’s new home is up; you should go there.

10 Comments leave one →
  1. October 11, 2008 8:32 pm

    omgggg!!! i want them alll!!!

  2. October 11, 2008 10:03 pm

    Thank you, geri. I knew someone would understand. =D

  3. October 12, 2008 8:58 pm

    There all amazing but the black pair on the bottom row, I bow down in the presence of lovely shoe greatness!

  4. October 12, 2008 9:00 pm

    Oh and you have been linked on my blog because if no one ever told you you’re kinda……………………………just a little bit………………………………………………………
    FLY!

  5. October 13, 2008 2:18 pm

    purple!

  6. October 13, 2008 3:01 pm

    The very last pair.
    The browny, maroony ones.
    Oh my god,
    I died and went to heaven when i saw them!

  7. October 13, 2008 5:46 pm

    I love TOPSHOP! they have a great selaction of shoes..

  8. October 13, 2008 6:03 pm

    @ Sarah – thanks, girlie!

    @ chauss – I love that color. I really do.

    @ anna – ITA. I don’t know why I like them, but I do. LOL.

    @ saray – I only wish the dollar/pound conversion rate was better.

  9. October 14, 2008 12:58 am

    DROOOOOOOL
    i wish they shipped to canada *sigh*

  10. October 14, 2008 7:50 am

    I ADORE the last ones. You should so buy them 🙂

Leave a Reply

