Skip to content

You Wonder Why They Call You Bitch…

October 20, 2008

Because I absolutely loathe this woman.  I really do.

If you live in Cali, I hope you registered by today’s deadline.

See you at the polls on the 4th.

My blog’s new home is up; you should go there.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 20, 2008 7:37 pm

    Wow, even in it’s simplicity, that video said soooo much. Very touching. I know where I’ll be on Nov. 4…

  2. October 20, 2008 10:27 pm

    Wow.

    What an awesome video. Might have to straight up swagger jack you for that one IV.

    Oh yeah…And I loathe winky as well. That woman will set us back 200 years…nevermind…Obama shall not lose…

  3. October 22, 2008 8:44 am

    Go vote early if you can.

Leave a Reply

