Skip to content

Ciara’s “Go Girl”

October 21, 2008

This video is dope.  Superdope.  Only CiCi could manage to do a diagonal split balanced on a chair.  Her choreography is so sick.  Sometimes I forget she’s a dancer before she’s a singer, but this definitely reminded me.  How to you body roll and tick at the same time?  HOW?!?!

I may not have enjoyed the cover she did for the promo, but I like this song.  And this video.  It’s superdope.

My blog’s new home is up; you should go there.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 22, 2008 10:40 pm

    YES! ciara is my alter-ego, i promise she is. lolol.

    this is my JAM. and the video. sick.

    that beginning is just soooo dope. i’ve enrolled in yoga and pilates classes JUST so i can do that. lmao.

    super dope.

  2. October 22, 2008 10:47 pm

    LOL! She came back dope as hell. I’ll take her metal-work over B’s.

  3. October 23, 2008 12:12 am

    She’s the new Janet Jackson. Janet and J-Lo are the only two chicks that ever made me say “Damn. They can dance they’re asses off!”

Leave a Reply

