Skip to content

My New Venture…

October 26, 2008

**Joanna – if you read this, I’ve been trying to email you, but I can’t get through.  I’m all for the idea!**

Ok, so I’m trying the ecrater store thing instead of ebay – flat pricing is more appealing in my mind, anyway.  Aside from me cleaning out my closet, I’ll be offering some of my DIY stuff.  If anyone wants to put in a specific order for a skirt (or anything else I end up learning how to make), just shoot me and email and we’ll make it happen.

Once everything is set up, I’ll have the link provided on the right hand site where the ebay logo is now.

My blog’s new home is up; you should go there.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. October 27, 2008 4:42 pm

    If you are looking for a place to sell vintage, we are developing one as we speak! It’s just for vintage, so no sifting through all sorts of other stuff!
    Sign up to get updates of when it will be ready here: http://www.marketpublique.com, or follow us on our blog: http://blog.marketpublique.com.
    And I love your red shoes from the previous post!

  2. October 27, 2008 6:18 pm

    @ Joanna – cool!

    @ Market Publique – bet! That sounds great. I’ll check it out. Thanks. =)

  3. October 27, 2008 6:57 pm

    You should sell your DIY stuff on Etsy.com too.

    N-

  4. elanarobinson permalink
    October 27, 2008 9:15 pm

    It’s worth a try!

    http://ebayfashionaddict.wordpress.com

  5. October 27, 2008 10:03 pm

    @ Nai – but it’s so intimidating!!

    @ elana – can I just say that I absolutely love you and your blog? Thanks. =D

Leave a Reply

