Skip to content

Expressionist

October 28, 2008

They tell me that I make crazy faces.  I usually don’t know how I’m looking at people when I am, but I DO know that I absolutely cannot hide what I’m thinking or feeling – my facial reaction is the most honest one.  Like this one:

I wish I could remember what was on my mind when I was taking the rest of these pictures today. 

Dress + Shirt: Forever 21

Shoes: Bakers

 

Alright!  If you haven’t noticed, the ecrater link is finally up.  Hopefully, I’ll be able to add things every week.  Hopefully.  We’ll see how it goes.  Additionally, I’m starting up on another project that I’m really excited about (!)  I’ll have more infomation for you next month as it all unfolds.

 

 

10 Comments leave one →
  1. elanarobinson permalink
    October 28, 2008 9:06 pm

    really cute skirt! – ebay fashion addict

  2. October 28, 2008 9:06 pm

    You’re the gorgeous of L.A. 😉

    Lurve the outfit, I’ll forgive all pops of colour (even orange) for you he he =D

  3. October 28, 2008 10:30 pm

    @ elana – thanks!!

    @ Monochromator – I wouldn’t do orange to you. Thanks for the pass. =D

  4. October 29, 2008 10:47 am

    you look stunning, I love these blues on you!

  5. October 29, 2008 2:49 pm

    like the skirt

  6. October 29, 2008 4:01 pm

    Ok, can I have those shoes? They’re sooooooooo chic!

  7. October 29, 2008 4:48 pm

    OMG – I LOVE the boot, LOVE LOVE LOVE them. I’m soo upset that Bakers online doesn’t ship to Australia.

  8. October 29, 2008 6:47 pm

    @ S – thank you, lovie!

    @ Trendy – merci

    @ Wendy – I can’t give them up. Too comfortable. LOL.

    @ Lenya – if you reeeeeeeeeally want them, email me. =)

  9. November 1, 2008 10:39 am

    OMG—I. LOVE. THIS. OUTFIT.

    To bad we’re separated by coasts because we would SO be shopping BFFs 😉

  10. November 8, 2008 9:32 am

    love this. everyone needs COLOR like this, imean come onnnnnnn. so good!

Leave a Reply

