Skip to content

I Didn’t Forget About You Grace!

November 3, 2008

Grace over at Fashion Tattooed tagged me and now I have to answer questions for you all.  I’m so interesting.

*blank stare*

Ok, not really, but I have fun doing these.

Rules:

  • Post rules at the beginning of the post
  • Answer all the questions
  • Tag 6 people, go to their blog and leave a comment to inform them that they’ve been tagged and asking them to read your blog
  • Let the person who tagged you know when you’ve posted your answer
  • What were you doing 10 years ago?

    I was 14, in the beginning of my junion year at Crenshaw High and around this time, prepping to cheer at the next football game.  I was also writing for the school paper and training for the upcoming track season in spring.  I was so active then…what the hell happened?

    What are 5 things on your to-do list today?

    Pay bills, write a couple of blog entries, re-organize my closet, mail a package out to my adopted soldier, and read up on the propositions I have to vote on.  I will probably do one out of all of them.

    Snacks you enjoy:

    Pop tarts, Oreo cookies, and Ben & Jerry’s ice cream.

    Places you still want visit:

    Jamaica – I have family from there and living there and I’ve never been.

    5 things in my bag:

    Keys, phone, camera, day planner, and gum.

    Ok, so like I’ve said before, I suck at tagging people, so have at it if you’re up to it!  =D

    My blog’s new home is up; you should go there.

    6 Comments leave one →
    1. November 3, 2008 6:52 pm

      You are soo funny. Great halloween costume. I wish the Aussies did up halloween like they do in the states. I miss it.

    2. November 4, 2008 1:27 am

      Thanks for all the answers, now I know a few things about you besides the blogging…cool.

      Keep t he blog looking hot..

    3. November 4, 2008 2:21 am

      LOL. “I was so active then, what the hell happened?”

      Phases, phases. You’ll get things rolling so much more soon.

      The most interesting people I know, still don’t know what they want to do at 40.

      You’re cool and smart today. Imagine how much greater you’ll be tomorrow. 🙂

    4. November 4, 2008 2:22 am

      LOL.

      Phases, phases. You’ll get things rolling so much more soon.

      The most interesting people I know, still don’t know what they want to do at 40.

      You’re cool and smart today. Imagine how much greater you’ll be tomorrow. 🙂

    5. elanarobinson permalink
      November 4, 2008 7:49 am

      pop tarts… Ben & Jerry’s… I might have to go get some right now

    6. November 4, 2008 1:44 pm

      @ Lenya – it has to start somewhere. Have a party and maybe the fun will spread around.

      @ Grace – =) Will do.

      @ Monochromator – I wonder…I better be!

      @ elana – I could really use both right now. Like, right now.

    Leave a Reply

