Skip to content

My watch list…

November 3, 2008

I know I swore off shopping outside of the Jet Rag $1 Sale, but I can’t stay off of ebay.  It’s like asking Pookie to just put down the pipe.

Not gonna happen – it be callin’ me man!

With some help from the lovely Elana, I have “discovered” some great ebay stores with reallycoolstuff being sold.  Currently on the watch list:

I’m fairly sure that I won’t be acquiring any of these pieces, but in the event that I do…the devil made me do it and you can’t blame an addict for their addictions.

No?  Not so much?  Ok, fine.  If I do buy any of them, I’ll travel down my usual shame spiral while secretly celebrating the fact that I’m an ebay supercompetitor on a mean winning streak.  Like always.  Then I will vow to never do it again.

Wash.Rinse.Repeat.  As my dear chauss would say, “it’s my nature.”

My blog’s new home is up; you should go there.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 4, 2008 3:03 pm

    argh! now im craving some ebay threads too. i definitely spent too much money on etsy last week though, so no shopping for me 😦 .

  2. November 4, 2008 8:10 pm

    I should be saying the same thing, but I have no self-control.

Leave a Reply

