Skip to content

I Shouldn’t Laugh…

November 6, 2008

But I can’t stop:

My blog’s new home is up; you should go there.

10 Comments leave one →
  1. November 6, 2008 4:38 pm

    Thanks, I really needed to see that. I have tears in my eyes from laughing so hard.

    LJ

  2. Duckey aka C permalink
    November 6, 2008 5:22 pm

    Because nothing I say will be nice… I second what Lenya said. “Silence”

  3. November 6, 2008 8:29 pm

    pinky promise. let’s keep each other accountable.

    sound good?

  4. November 6, 2008 8:50 pm

    wow…um…wow….damn…LMFAO. that was incredible. Thank you.

  5. Duckey aka C permalink
    November 7, 2008 1:30 am

    After spending the evening with you at the UniverSOUL Circus, I do have something else to say… this is just as good as the kick who got knocked down by one of those gigantic bouncing balls at the circus tonight. Ah, when I hang with you, there is always something memorable to take home with me. Thank you.

  6. Vanz permalink
    November 7, 2008 9:49 am

    I almost pissed myself! Thanks alot!

  7. November 7, 2008 1:32 pm

    That poor unbeknowst child! A parent’s worst nightmare…

  8. elanarobinson permalink
    November 7, 2008 2:12 pm

    oh my gosh… that didn’t even look real

  9. November 8, 2008 8:50 pm

    OMG that is FUCKED up. I have tears in my eyes. My stupid husband just showed me the same video set to Street Fighter II music.

  10. Diane permalink
    November 11, 2008 11:08 pm

    That poor child who cant be more than 2 or 3. What the hell was her dumb ass mother thinking letting her walk out in the middle of a proformance. None the less, I pray that child is ok, and people, this shit is not in anyway fuckin funny. Stop fucking laughing and grow up.

Leave a Reply

