Skip to content

Return of the Mackage…

November 9, 2008

I have been grossly uninformed.  Thank you to the good folks over at Clutch Magazine for opening mine eyes to the beauty, structure, and fabulosity that are these coats.  I need to win the lottery or something because that grey joint and the black coatdress complete with kickass collar are calling my name.

Clutch Feature: Mackage

In the spirit of the fact that everyone with knowledge of this line did not inform me of its existence, I dedicate this song to you all…because you LIED to me…through omission.

My blog’s new home is up; you should go there.

11 Comments leave one →
  1. November 10, 2008 9:52 am

    Got to love the Mackage coats. So expensive but well worth it from what I’ve heard.

  2. November 10, 2008 10:11 am

    Gotta love Clutch!

  3. November 10, 2008 10:47 am

    That’s coat perfection!!!

  4. ceecee permalink
    November 10, 2008 11:49 am

    lol haven’t heard that song in a minute.
    -waves hiiiiii!!-

  5. November 10, 2008 12:50 pm

    mackage coats=perfection

    baby now I got the flow!!!!!
    bahahaha
    loves

  6. November 10, 2008 1:15 pm

    @ S – they better be

    @ GT – I know! Love Clutch.

    @ Bella – still drooling…from last night.

    @ ceecee – it’s one of my all time favorites. Really. LOL.

    @ Stefania – YES!!!

  7. November 10, 2008 2:15 pm

    omg! my roommate just ordered one of those! they are….perfect!

  8. November 10, 2008 3:13 pm

    I knew this was gonna be the song. LOL

  9. November 10, 2008 7:30 pm

    @ geri – so jealous. I hope she rocks the hell out of it.

    @ Angie – you know me so well. LOL.

  10. branch permalink
    November 13, 2008 6:36 pm

    yep…mackage is a montreal brand(my hometown).
    got myself a mackage trench this past spring…..financial suicide but worth every penny!

  11. November 23, 2008 3:40 am

    omg i need one.

    i saw something similar to this on karmaloop. i must get.

Leave a Reply

