Skip to content

I know artists…

November 10, 2008

One of my very talented buddies told me he was going to “do something for [me]” a few months back and I didn’t believe him.  When he asked what direction he should go in, I mentioned that I liked Josephine Baker (whom I always refer to as Miss Josephine).

I had nearly totally forgotten about this conversation until today when he presented me with a legal sized folder with this inside:

BANANAS!!!
BANANAS!!!

You’ll have to excuse the crap camera phone photo as the colors are much more vivid (the gold is actually metallic).  I’ll try to get a proper one up by the end of today.

I love this.  So much.  Youhavenoidea.

My friends are awesome.

UPDATE:  Here is a better (or visible, for that matter) picture.

Freaking.Awesome.

My blog’s new home is up; you should go there.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. November 10, 2008 5:54 pm

    Good friends = peace… I can’t view the pic, *scratches head* Perhaps, it’s my browser… I shall return.

  2. November 11, 2008 10:13 pm

    very nice! 🙂

  3. November 12, 2008 12:52 am

    I absolutely adore this.

  4. November 23, 2008 3:51 am

    wow. your friends rock.

Leave a Reply

