Skip to content

November 13, 2008

This is going to be a pretty short post because I’m supposed to be on the other side on town in about 18 minutes.

I do actually own a pair of non-skinny jeans and I wore them today.  Played a little with looser shapes, and had a pretty good time doing it.  Enjoy the random fountain picture.  Oh, and have a good night.

Cardy: Target

Dress: Vintage

Jeans: Hudson

Shoes: alice+olivia for Payless

If anyone has the answer, feel free to post it.

My blog’s new home is up; you should go there.

15 Comments leave one →
  1. November 13, 2008 7:25 pm

    the shoes look a lot less tranny-licious without skinny jeans. And everybody deserves a break, even fountains ;-D

  2. November 13, 2008 7:39 pm

    Very pretty dress. I’ve lost my voice from all the screaming I did about your tweed blazer. Just thought you should know that.

  3. Phillyjawn permalink
    November 13, 2008 9:48 pm

    Target stays with the cute ass cardigans on the 75% off clearance rack..I have about 6 of em lol

  4. November 14, 2008 7:43 am

    love the red shoes !

  5. November 14, 2008 11:19 am

    This is so cute! I love your heels.
    Check out my blog !
    xoxoo

  6. November 14, 2008 3:58 pm

    I totally love the pop of colour wih the shoes…..
    that fountain looks so pathetic lol

  7. November 14, 2008 4:20 pm

    @ Angie – but it looks so bad when they do that…and they do it every month. I dont’ like it. LOL.

    @ Lenya – I should have given you prior warning. My bad.

    @ Philly – I need to browse the clearance rack…hmm…

    @ Trendy – thanks, love

    @ Andy – thank you! Indeed I will!

    @ Domonique – Doesn’t it?! LOL.

  8. November 14, 2008 7:32 pm

    In the first pic, it looks as though you were caught off guard via the cam, lol… I love the outfit and the shoes. As for the waterless fountain, for shame.

  9. November 14, 2008 10:22 pm

    ahhh the sexy shoes. hot hot as usual.

    oh my goodness gracious, have you seen the Patricia Field shoes that are going to be coming to Payless in a little bit?? I die.

  10. November 14, 2008 11:03 pm

    @ tre – I was. LOL.

    @ molly – NOOOOOOOOOOOOO! I need to go check that out. Thanks!

  11. November 15, 2008 9:12 am

    For you to frolic through and take pictures, of course.

  12. November 17, 2008 12:09 pm

    You have been nominated as a contestant on America’s next top Blogger.

    probz should go vote for yourself there like 100 times.

    http://bloggingourway2bombay.com/2008/11/17/americas-next-top-blogger/

  13. November 19, 2008 12:10 am

    I wish i could see those great alice + olivia shoes!

  14. November 20, 2008 5:40 am

    there are 6 fountains where I live, one of which actually has water in. and i’ve only ever seen one of the others in action once

  15. November 23, 2008 3:49 am

    someone else said it, but i think the red shoes look super cute with non-skinny jeans. rock on.

Leave a Reply

