Skip to content

I Don’t Know Why I Love You…

November 17, 2008

If anyone out there loves me and has lots of money, please send me these:

Chloe F/W 07

Chloe F/W 07

In action...

In action...

I promise I will love and cherish them (and you, you generous donor) forever and ever and ever.

Thankyouandgoodnight.

My blog’s new home is up; you should go there.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. November 17, 2008 11:16 pm

    Gurl. You crazy…lol..

  2. November 17, 2008 11:40 pm

    I’m feeling those boots.

  3. trEmaine permalink
    November 18, 2008 5:33 am

    LOL, *ahem*

    *broke as a joke now after all of that Xmas Shopping and spending on myself*

    but, they sure are cute boots…

  4. Phillyjawn permalink
    November 18, 2008 7:10 am

    me no likey..I’m not a fan of chunky heels

  5. November 18, 2008 9:44 am

    Oh god I want those so bad it hurts.

  6. November 18, 2008 12:08 pm

    OK no seriously LETS GO!! and I’ll grab minis for us all

  7. November 18, 2008 7:44 pm

    ohhh yes, i like!!!!

  8. November 19, 2008 9:57 am

    LOL. You’re so funny =D
    I’d have gotten them for you if I didn’t need the budget for buying my own shoes. It never ends. Besides, you have too many shoes already, like, duh!

Leave a Reply

