Skip to content

undecided

November 20, 2008

F21 Top & Belts//Handmade Skirt//Tights from Target//Colin Stuart Boots

I really couldn’t decide which picture I liked best, so I used them all.  Yay for exercises in vanity!

I was feeling a tad uninspired in the clothing department yesterday, but today made up for that.  Thank you endlessly to S for giving me a failsafe way to put outfits together.  I don’t think I could have pulled this off the top of my head in the morning consiering that I can’t even string words together to form a coherent sentence before 9:30.  It’s sad.

I’m supposed to go to a Korean coffee house tonight with my friend Joei.  Let’s hope that one pans out.

My blog’s new home is up; you should go there.

17 Comments leave one →
  1. Duckey aka C permalink
    November 20, 2008 8:01 pm

    BTW – F21 has an abundance of regular leggings… they also have the leggings you wore for halloween, when you went as Vanity!

  2. November 20, 2008 8:02 pm

    Niiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiice! And let’s never speak of the Vanity leggings again…expensive shits!

  3. November 20, 2008 8:07 pm

    ohh which korean coffee house. lovees the outfit.

  4. November 20, 2008 8:09 pm

    You look adorable. Love the boots and how talented are you able to make your own skirts. Great post.

  5. November 20, 2008 8:09 pm

    @ Geri – I have no clue. It’s on Vermont and 6th. Have you been? Something tells me you’ve been. LOL.

    @ Lenya – thanks! Luckily, I had Camille to tutor with her video.

  6. November 20, 2008 8:28 pm

    what a fantastic outfit! no wonder you can’t decide which photo to post 😀

  7. November 20, 2008 10:52 pm

    so cute…i think this is one of my fav outfits from you…i really need to start making myself some skirts.

  8. November 20, 2008 10:53 pm

    ps: its cool dat u used all the pics…it makes the post more ‘real’..if dat makes any sence

  9. November 21, 2008 9:29 am

    im soo in like with your natural doo.

  10. November 21, 2008 10:05 am

    As usual, you are working it! When/where did you learn to sew?… I think that’s awesome! I see that you’ve opened an InstantVintage shop. That’s great!

  11. November 21, 2008 11:28 am

    You were right to post all the pictures… super gorgeous!

    This might even be my favorite thus far! But then again, there’s always tomorrow’s outfits! lol

  12. November 21, 2008 11:48 am

    I love everything together… the boots are special!

    x

  13. November 21, 2008 6:36 pm

    Someone famous needs to put you on STAT! Diggin the ensemble, lady.

  14. November 21, 2008 6:53 pm

    Love this oufit! You made the skirt? It’s adorable!!!

  15. Amaka permalink
    November 22, 2008 9:24 pm

    love this blog! wish i was still in LA to go to some of these spots

    Peace

    Amaka

  16. November 23, 2008 3:21 am

    cute!

  17. November 26, 2008 4:57 pm

    LOOOVVEEEE

    so perfect, reallyy

Leave a Reply

