Skip to content

almost forgot

November 21, 2008

Today’s outfit – I couldn’t get my regular shot in, so here is me at work…doing what I do…everyday.  Does anyone know someone who is hiring?  Anyone?

Thrifted Sweater & Belt//F21 Jeans//Guess Boots//Teddy Bear Earrings from Joei

My blog’s new home is up; you should go there.

12 Comments leave one →
  1. November 22, 2008 7:57 am

    love love love those boots!

  2. November 22, 2008 9:08 am

    Those boots are totally badass.

  3. November 22, 2008 11:05 am

    those boots are lovely –> lol at is anyone hiring I been asking the same thing :-/

    you inspire me to put on heels everyday too bad I’m from New Jersey this cold air will freeze me to death

  4. November 22, 2008 1:58 pm

    earrings are defintely ’tis the season. i bought dark chocolate pretzels that are hand dipped today. that salty/bittersweet thin.g…….

  5. November 22, 2008 2:35 pm

    Dare I say adorable, again? WORK IS FOR WORK!

    *snickers*

  6. November 23, 2008 3:16 am

    i LOVE these boots. still hotness over here i see. *smiles*

  7. November 23, 2008 10:30 am

    Cute boots!

  8. ceecee permalink
    November 23, 2008 11:22 am

    i thought you loved your job lol.
    Those boots are too fab.

  9. November 24, 2008 6:16 am

    I have similar boots, they are so comfy for heels, makes a change. Thanks so muh for the heads up on the DIY wedges. I had a look at the maryjanes on urban org, but I kinda want round closed toe wedges. I feel this is something I might just not find!

    Thankyoo for your help
    x

  10. November 24, 2008 8:36 am

    What’s good. Your hair is fly. Please educate me on the awesome-ness of how you do that. I chopped mine off. Now I’m rockin’ a fro. ‘cept it’s too curly and does not keep afro shape. Help me, O wise one of the awesome ‘do. Lol.

  11. November 24, 2008 1:12 pm

    i’ve been loving those boots
    gota supadupa sweet variation that i’m gonna post sooooooon.

    lovely lady!

    kisses

  12. November 24, 2008 3:10 pm

    hola! how are you??
    love these boots xo

Leave a Reply

