Skip to content

I Must Go…

November 24, 2008

I know I’m probably the last to find out about this (I usually am), but the gloriousness that is known as Space 15 Twenty needs to be met with my presence.  Oh, Urban Outfitters with your creative collaborations.

from space15twenty.com

from space15twenty.com

11,000 square feet of UO next to a slew of vendors sounds like an exciting 2-3 hour adventure to me.  Aaaaaaaaaaand it looks as if they’re having an opening reception for one of their exhibits on December 12th.  Who wants to go?

My blog’s new home is up; you should go there.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. November 25, 2008 7:55 am

    if i don’t check blogs for even a day, i miss so much over here! can’t be gone that long again. cool pictures, fabulous outfits as usual…

  2. November 25, 2008 11:18 am

    That sounds like super fun! I’m kind of obsessed with outer space, so it’s right up my alley 🙂
    Have a great time!

  3. November 26, 2008 1:11 pm

    i wouldnt mind checking it out…love h+i

  4. November 26, 2008 1:15 pm

    kara – niiiiiiiiice! let’s go!

    thanks, realtalk and s, you know I will. =)

Leave a Reply

