Skip to content

Just because…

November 29, 2008

stole it from Carles

Muze, I’m working on it!  And by “it” I mean finding the right sweater to do that to.  It’s hard!

Progress Report: the pants are fashioned, but they look like shitty pants – you KNOW what I mean.  This is the very shape I was trying to avoid, so I’m trying to umm…fix…that.  Yeah…

Hope you all are enjoying the time off.  I’ve been sleeping.  A lot.  It’s quite shameful, actually.  Once something interesting happens, I’ll let you know.

My blog’s new home is up; you should go there.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. November 29, 2008 1:51 pm

    I’m impatiently (!) awaiting the final results….

    xxx

  2. November 29, 2008 4:08 pm

    i can’t wait to see the final product!!!!!

  3. November 29, 2008 4:09 pm

    i love when peopel make thier own clothes

  4. November 29, 2008 6:16 pm

    I heart Agyness and her square jaw. 🙂

  5. November 30, 2008 2:31 am

    ive been sleeping in till noon every day! but i was sick all week so, this time, I escape pointing a finger at myself for being so unproductive.

  6. December 1, 2008 11:47 am

    lmao! shitty pants. hahahaha.

    ok. i’ll let you slide.

    lol. i slept a lot last week cause i was (am) sick as a DOG. geesh.

    sucks.

  7. December 1, 2008 6:57 pm

    Aggy…love to hate her, hate to love her..

Leave a Reply

