Skip to content

Just for you…

December 1, 2008

Should have posted this a while ago, but you all know how I feel about this particular site.  If you have money today, take advantage:

untitled

My blog’s new home is up; you should go there.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 1, 2008 3:52 pm

    Okay I’m a total lazy ass who doesn’t check blogs very often, so I’m covering all the post on the first page I normally would have commented on. 🙂

    Seriously I want those Chloe boots, I would rent out my womb for them.
    Dying over your ring, did you see any more half decent ones in your search?
    Love the janelle monae-ish hair and hat look! hot shit!
    I am attempting to make drop crotch [ants out of a sweatshirt, we’ll see how that goes. Good luck on removing the shitty effect of yours so far.
    Finally dude I totally want the same F21 sweater you want, as soon as I saw it I was like it will e mine. Prob ordering it this weekend.

  2. December 1, 2008 4:01 pm

    Fash, you are a nut. LOL!

Leave a Reply

