Skip to content

my latest haul

December 5, 2008

Office shoes//F21 everything else

Playing with Polyvore is fun.  So much fun that I figured I’d make a visual list of the stuff that I’ve copped for you all to judge see.  LOL.

Up first is that sequined, shiny loveliness in the corner.  I wasn’t looking for anything like it at.all, but when I happened to stumble upon this shortly after figuring out which tights to buy (the 2 pairs of pointelles off to the right bringing up the second and thrid spots), I fell in love.  I used to live in hoodies not too long ago, and this was just cute.

Last, but definitely not least since I’ve been talking about them since I first started this blog, are the infamous stiletto creepers. A MILLION THANK YOUs to Susie Bubble for being so gracious as to take on the role of intermediary between me and the shipping charges that Office would have slapped me with had I ordered them myself (umm…£50 extra?  No thank you.  Does the UK not know about this recession?? ).  I owe you, Susie.  Big time.  Pamela, you too.  And you know why you treasure trove of ideas, you.  =)

Now that I’ve focused my attention on bigger and better things – namely that Nikon D-series SLR camera – there shouldn’t be too many more of these.

Shouldn’t be.

My blog’s new home is up; you should go there.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. December 5, 2008 4:31 pm

    this polyvore is amazing. grazzi. I’m off to collage some randomness..

  2. December 5, 2008 7:21 pm

    Amazing shoes! So nice of Susie to help out!

  3. December 7, 2008 4:06 pm

    I’m back to hating you again. But loving your style. That jacket is off the hook.

Leave a Reply

