Skip to content

How Cool Is This?

December 12, 2008

Vintage Rhinestone Collar @ Topshop

My blog’s new home is up; you should go there.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. December 12, 2008 12:07 pm

    how cool???
    supadupa cool!

    that necklace’s ridic! next level.

    *hearts*

  2. December 12, 2008 12:57 pm

    So cool! I bet it can double as a scarf in a not-too-cold day too!

  3. December 12, 2008 6:04 pm

    Oh simply gorgeous! I need to hit Topshop ASAP! =D

    xoxo,
    S-C

  4. December 12, 2008 6:59 pm

    definitely LOVE that

  5. December 12, 2008 7:12 pm

    Seriously thinking about doing a DIY…I know I have an old tiara around here somewhere.

  6. December 14, 2008 3:03 pm

    that is gorgeous! I saw something similar on kindom of style’s blog and this makes me want a lovely little collar necklace as well

Trackbacks

  1. That New-New « Instant Vintage

Leave a Reply

