Skip to content

It’s still cold…

December 16, 2008

Thrifted sweater (ya’know)//Earnest Sewn Jeans//Docs//Predator Glasses

Other things trying to “ru-een” my day:

  • The car tried to overheat…wasted an hour of my life
  • Drama at the workplace
  • Trying to find this Family Guy clip so you guys know what I mean by “ru-een”

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Luckily enough, I had a steady chocolate supply and was informed of what my Christmas bonus was going to be.  That practically made my day.  No, it did make my day.  Maybe I’ll actually go out and get those shoes…

My blog’s new home is up; you should go there.

Or not.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. December 16, 2008 9:08 pm

    Get the shoes!! You deserve it. Sorry you are having a bad day. I had one on Monday. Get some retail therapy and inject some much needed cash into the economy.

  2. December 16, 2008 9:10 pm

    Now THAT is something I can get with. =D I heard your dollar crept back up. Happy times?

  3. December 16, 2008 10:23 pm

    That’s one of MrB’s favorite Family Guy moments (because he questions MY pronunciation of “ruin”)

  4. December 17, 2008 12:09 am

    god i love those boots

  5. December 17, 2008 2:17 am

    “The requested video cannot be displayed in your region” …

  6. trEmaine permalink
    December 17, 2008 4:41 pm

    I’m dying over here @ the Family Guy clip… LOL… and as for cold, um… What was the temp there today?

  7. December 17, 2008 7:33 pm

    LOL@ Wendy B – I’m sure it’s not that bad.
    @ Molls – dude…I think I’m in love.
    Aww, Nicole!!! Google “family guy ruined” and you’ll see it.
    @ Tre – cold enough for me. LOLOL. Which really means warm to the rest of the world.

  8. December 18, 2008 1:31 pm

    Loving this outfit especially the sweater…my husband and I are always going around saying ru-eened, lol! I also like to say Cool Hwhip…have you seen that clip?

    *Bohemian Bookworm

Leave a Reply

