Skip to content

Just Got Back…

December 18, 2008

…from the office Christmas party.  I was drinking wine and I ate a lot of cream puffs, so please excuse me if I don’t make much sense.

Today was warmer and it didn’t rain.  Thank goodness.  Rain is boring.  So very boring.  I still played it safe ans wore my leather jacket…just in case.

Thrifted Jacket//Target Cardy & Tank//Citizens Jeans//F21 Shoes

Most of today was spent between YouTube, Twitter and Bloglovin.  I don’t know why, but I felt off and in no mood to do actual work.  Well, moreso than usual.  I think I need to get more sleep.  I’ll be lucky if that actually happens.

My blog’s new home is up; you should go there.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. December 18, 2008 9:35 pm

    goodness girl. You sound like you need a holiday! BTW – thanks for posting about the sale – I bought those boots I posted. I had to have them!

  2. December 19, 2008 2:36 am

    is that the ring???

  3. December 19, 2008 6:52 am

    Looking good, looking good! Just to let you know your shoes were sent last week….you should get them before Crimbo!

  4. December 19, 2008 12:06 pm

    Rain IS boring! It had been raining here for a while, but it finally snowed today! Everything looks all nice and clean 🙂

  5. December 19, 2008 12:23 pm

    it must be something in the air. because i have been in no mood to work either. especially so…

  6. December 19, 2008 12:51 pm

    we rock the same shoes!
    i feel a certain closeness to you now…..

    send up some of that cali sunshine

    lookin’ good lady

    *hearts*

  7. December 20, 2008 2:24 pm

    I dig the simplicity of this outfit. Definitely something you’d find me rocking, especially if that shirt had a hoodie on it :). Eh, there’s not a day at work that passes in which I’m doing absolutely nothing or simply playing around. Sometimes, I wish my position offered a little more down-time at the J.O., but I am so damn glad just to have a gig, you know? And yes, rain is ultra boring. It has been raining here for the past 5 days, hasn’t let up once.

Leave a Reply

