Skip to content

Not eating my words yet…

December 28, 2008

I don’t have to have them, but damn these are fresh.  I was actually on the hunt for this shoe in electric blue for Duckey, but they turned out to be Louis Vuitton and therefore out of the budget…that is until bebe saved the day wallet.

AWAY WITH YOU TEMPTATION!

For anyone interested, I’m going to see auntie Sunday since she got caught up at LAX.  The FiDS reunion was also pushed back to Sunday due to hectic schedules (and it wasn’t even my idea).  Today, I ended up at my guy friend’s house hanging out with his mom who was down from St. Louis and learning how to play Tonk (don’t ask – LOL).  Good times, great friends and good food are always a good combination.  Later, I went to the show as planned and am now dealing with shot ears and trying to find the myspace pages of several groups.

It was a good night  =)

My blog’s new home is up; you should go there.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. December 28, 2008 7:36 am

    Amazing shoes! Who was at the show?

  2. December 28, 2008 8:40 am

    I’m mad you’re just now learning how to play Tonk… LOL… Glad you’re going to be able to meet up with your aunt soon though 🙂

  3. December 28, 2008 10:54 am

    JUst trying to help with curbing your temptation: think of the electric blue shoes you already own and can make work:p

  4. December 28, 2008 2:06 pm

    I’m glad I got to see u last night! And tonk is def the game– learn it!

  5. December 28, 2008 3:27 pm

    I really like your blog! Reminds me so much of mine 🙂

  6. December 29, 2008 10:52 am

    LOVE them! bebe, really?? go for it!

  7. December 29, 2008 11:06 am

    You’re absolutely right, great friends and good food= seriously good times!

    And those heels (!!!!)… do I even have to say it!

    xxx

  8. December 29, 2008 4:32 pm

    Omgosh!! My bf use to play that all the time. gambling was always involved though…

Leave a Reply

