Skip to content

Nothing to say here…

December 30, 2008

Seriously, I’m tapped.  So glad I get a vacation from work starting tomorrow.  I need to get my head ready for the new year – goal lists, a career book, brushing up the blog and various other things.  I hope all is well with the lot of you….actually I will say that you all as readers/browsers/lurkers have made this blogging experience very fun and rewarding for me.  That you spend time to come by and listen to me rant on and on about nothing means a lot.  For the few that I’ve befriended on and off of the intertubes, I appreciate you guys for the advice/banter/perspective/uplift that you knowingly and unknowingly give me on a daily basis.

Thank you.

Thrifted Shirt/Target Tank/Altered F21 Jeans/Promiscuous Shoes

My blog’s new home is up; you should go there.

11 Comments leave one →
  1. December 30, 2008 11:11 pm

    awww happy new year sweets!

  2. December 31, 2008 2:29 am

    I loveeee this outfit my dear, the denims and shoes are my fave. Hope you have a wonderful New Year! See ya in 09.

  3. December 31, 2008 4:28 am

    Hope you have a wonderful new year too! Killer shoes!

  4. December 31, 2008 9:47 am

    Have an AMAZING NYE and see you in 09!!!
    xo
    S

  5. December 31, 2008 11:33 am

    happy new year, doll! I hope you have a smashing one. :]

  6. December 31, 2008 7:59 pm

    happy and healthy new year. i am so glad we got to be friends! really. 🙂
    xx chauss

  7. Sahar permalink
    January 1, 2009 12:49 am

    Happy New Year from Sunny Sahar in Atlanta! I wish you a year of increased creativity, abundant blessings and prosperity in every area of your life…including a new car! The new camera kicks ass, and the promiscuous shoes you are wearing are my faves of yours! Keep bangin’ on the blog!

  8. January 1, 2009 11:55 am

    You’re welcome, thank you for having the gift of gab, so that I may continue to return to your blog over and over again. And the outfit? Simple, yet oh so sleek. 🙂

  9. January 1, 2009 3:55 pm

    Omg those shoes are hot – and Happy New Year to you!

  10. January 1, 2009 7:21 pm

    DYING OVER THOSE SHOES, LEESH.

    you sexy thang

    xxMolls

  11. January 3, 2009 5:21 pm

    I’ve felt “tapped” all week… hopefully i get my brain cells back in time for Monday!

Leave a Reply

