Skip to content

Take 15 Minutes

January 8, 2009

And read this:

The Recently Deflowered Girl

It’s HILARIOUS

My blog’s new home is up; you should go there.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. January 8, 2009 8:56 pm

    I think I just pied my pants. That was toooo funny!

  2. January 8, 2009 10:19 pm

    damn you. I’ll be up all night reading this. lol

  3. January 9, 2009 8:51 am

    Regarding not knowing the guy’s last name and saying Goodnight Mr. Johnson:
    “Since more persons in America have the last name Johnson than any other, you are, at least, most likely to be correct with the name Johnson in this situation.”

    I quit.

  4. January 9, 2009 9:32 am

    OMG that was too funny.

  5. January 9, 2009 8:48 pm

    Instant Vintage, I didn’t realize I was on your blogroll. I dig your blog, you got great style and super poses.

    I’m adding you to my blogroll too.

Leave a Reply

