Skip to content

Rhythm Nation

January 22, 2009

I got it more than a few times today.

Guess boots//F21 Everything//Assorted rings

I can’t get enough of this blazer and would wear it everyday.  Really.

I’ve decided that I need to get better organized and to more effectively manage my time.  I used to be so good at these, but too much has been slipping though the cracks as of late.  SOOO much to be done and no time to do it in…hmmmm.  GT, I’m looking at you.

My blog’s new home is up; you should go there.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. January 22, 2009 7:21 pm

    *does the little one two step, turn, step, then head nod*

    I see you Alicia, get your RN on… 🙂

  2. January 22, 2009 7:49 pm

    Very Rhythm nation – love the jacket, and LOVE the boots. I feel with getting organised. I keep feeling like loads of things are slipping through the cracks.

  3. January 23, 2009 12:28 am

    Time management – you are not the only one! I have also been managing my time badly and it’s frustrating! All the best.

  4. January 23, 2009 9:53 am

    I need that jacket in my life; preferably in red.

  5. January 23, 2009 10:33 am

    Its a really pretty blazer, the buttons are great

  6. January 23, 2009 5:22 pm

    I need some of that time management too….

  7. January 24, 2009 11:28 am

    I love that blazer

Leave a Reply

