Skip to content

Blossom

February 3, 2009

Top: Target hat//thrifted vest//F21 shirt
Bottom: H&M dress//F21 Shoes

When I finished rushing getting dressed this morning a la the sketch below, I realized that I was totally throwback.  I miss Blossom.  Sure, I can’t remember fully what the show was about, who was in it save Jenna von Oy, or any major episodes, but watching it surely took up a lot of my time as a kid.

WHAT?

I know I’m not the only one who forgot.  Or am I?

My blog’s new home is up; you should go there.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. February 3, 2009 7:21 pm

    I think you need a holiday. But you look really cute.

  2. February 3, 2009 7:56 pm

    Because you are my fav blog – I’ve tagged you fora fab blog award – read my tag post for details.

  3. February 4, 2009 2:15 am

    I loved that show, the whole concept of it is rather hazy as I was so young but my sister and i use to watch it religiously.

    cute outfit btw.

  4. February 4, 2009 9:02 am

    i couldn’t quite put my hands on it but my god you look really chic.

  5. February 4, 2009 9:41 pm

    i love the shoes!

    XOXO
    Kaitlyn
    http://drrtylaundry.blogspot.com

  6. February 5, 2009 12:34 pm

    So this is like a “very special episode” of Blossom?
    🙂

  7. February 5, 2009 5:43 pm

    I have forgotten, I loved Blossom and missed the show when it went off of the air. And, you rocked the sketch outfit, totally… 🙂

  8. February 5, 2009 9:04 pm

    Cute outfit! Love the shoes!

Leave a Reply

