Skip to content

I Win My Category

February 3, 2009

The infamous B.Scott on exes.  I could watch this all…damn…day…

It really is a shame how much I love trannymen.  I mean, I really do.

My blog’s new home is up; you should go there.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. February 3, 2009 3:32 pm

    I know what you mean. I love trannymen too. BTW – LOVE the new format!

  2. February 3, 2009 4:15 pm

    Ok, #1.. the new format threw me off a lil bit i wasnt expecting it lol.. i like.

    but um.. LOL OMG.. b4 i saw this i was thinkin to myself… “her bone structure is Gorgeous” now after the video this is all i have to say, HE IS HILAAAARIOUS!! lol

  3. Laura Reilly permalink
    February 3, 2009 7:02 pm

    I love the redesign, it’s really classy. Sorry for not stopping by lately, I’ve been busy in the outside world 😛

  4. LisaAngelaPamelaRenee permalink
    February 4, 2009 3:04 am

    I went to college with B.Scott before he was “B.Scott”. I LOVE to watch his fabulosity now! What a difference!

  5. February 4, 2009 8:56 am

    Girl, I loves me some B.Scott!! He is gorgeous!!..
    And hilarious!

  6. February 5, 2009 9:20 pm

    hahhahha! Oh I love the “1.2.3!” in slow motion. and “I am a man…”
    He’s surprisingly really good looking. In a feminine way.:0

    p.s. You should do relationship posts:p.

  7. grey permalink
    February 11, 2009 8:50 pm

    this was amazing…omg lollllll

Leave a Reply

