Skip to content

It Never Rains…

February 5, 2009

Raphael Saadiq is a damn lie.

Oddly enough, this time I welcomed the rain with open arms.  My loyalty is always to sunshine and 80 degree weather, but when it happens in late January and early February, I feel like there is nothing to look forward to in June.  Today, the rain started.  I wonder how long it’s going to stay…

blazer, plaid shirt, Bebe Nelly

Top: NY & Co Blazer, Thrifted Shirt, UO Cami
Bottom: Refuge Jeans, Bebe Shoes

I feel like I can’t experiment the way I want to when it gets rainy like this.  I wonder what I can do to change that…

My blog’s new home is up; you should go there.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 5, 2009 7:51 pm

    Love the new shoes!

  2. February 5, 2009 9:15 pm

    lol. come to mi=yammmmmmmmmmmmmi. it rains, 15 seconds later…blasting sun and no wet spots.
    the motto of the’nana republic:” don’t like the weather? wait a minute…”

  3. February 6, 2009 8:23 pm

    Killer bebe shoes 🙂

    thanks for your comments! let’s exchange links!

Leave a Reply

