Skip to content

Cheeky…

February 6, 2009

If anyone really needs to ask, the answer is yes.  Yes I would wear these.

[via Culture Revolution @ etsy.com]

DOWN WITH AUTHORITY!!!

UPDATE: I just want to make sure that everyone knows that Wendy B’s Swear Rings are way cuter than these.  I am not under duress at present and am making this statement under my own power and free will.

My blog’s new home is up; you should go there.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. February 6, 2009 4:41 pm

    I think mine are way funnier 🙂
    http://wbjewelry.blogspot.com/2008/12/eyes-on-prizes-part-ii.html

  2. February 6, 2009 4:53 pm

    That’s genius!
    Nice new look de la blog btw Alicia.

  3. February 7, 2009 6:50 pm

    Wendy’s right. Her’s are cuter!

    N-

  4. February 7, 2009 7:31 pm

    LOL I like those.

  5. February 9, 2009 3:05 pm

    lol funny

  6. February 9, 2009 8:17 pm

    OOH. I want. I suppose it could be DIY, but I’m not gonna rip tmy keyboard…
    xx-LJ from SOS!

Leave a Reply

