Skip to content

Lamborghini Stilettos

February 11, 2009

[found it @ Nerdlike.com]

Ummmm…I got nothing.

You guys??

My blog’s new home is up; you should go there.

10 Comments leave one →
  1. February 11, 2009 2:45 pm

    LOL! Weirdly enough I looked at them and was also .
    Uhh.. I guess you could make them work with jeans? Good for a casual look.

  2. February 11, 2009 2:46 pm

    Wow. That’s all I can say.

  3. February 11, 2009 3:24 pm

    They give me the lulz.

  4. February 11, 2009 3:58 pm

    The lovely Linda (temp replacing me) has informed me that these shoes are for the woman who wants to seduce a race car driver. So no real interest to girls like us. I think they are bit yuck.

  5. February 11, 2009 6:07 pm

    Oddly, I kind of like those. That’s crazy too because I am not a fan of white shoes

  6. February 11, 2009 6:39 pm

    I think Id prefer a car!!

  7. February 12, 2009 4:00 pm

    Looks like something out of a Transformers movie.

  8. February 12, 2009 5:27 pm

    Um, all jokes aside, I don’t even wear heels, pumps, stilettos, but I’d rock those for sure, w/ a nice pair of skinny jeans and a banging ass top.

  9. February 16, 2009 12:39 am

    is there no end to cross marketing ??

  10. February 20, 2009 7:30 am

    i LOVE those shoes. and im serious as a heart attack. they appeal to the inner crazy in mah ❤ i would wear them with a simple black outfit: black skinny jeans, black long sleeved shirt, maybe a silver bracelet or a really simple looong silver necklace.

    where can these be appropiated by me?

Leave a Reply

